I Was There : Patio Victoria Beach Resort

I have been here before and i’m back again for more ^_^ (see this Link about my past post about this resort : https://kabyahe.wordpress.com/2011/11/18/hidden-beauty-of-patio-victoria-beach-resort/.

I love the ambiance of the resort. The old historical world  feeling with the tropical flair. The resort is beautifully manicured and very well maintained.  We dined there and the food was good

Yes I love calamari, its my favorite!

I love the quiet restful feeling of the resort. Whether sitting at the beach or at the lounge area.

 Ofcourse taking Jump Shots is one of those must-do things whenever in beaches, It’s fun, and it’s a lot more innovative and dynamic than putting someone on the palm of your hand. enjoy the jump

10 thoughts on “I Was There : Patio Victoria Beach Resort

Leave a Reply

