Hidden Beauty of Patio Victoria Beach Resort

I had my “Semestral Break” Vacation in Tacloban City my “dearest” Hometown. And with that few days of vacation i was able to wander around the city to take pictures for my photography class ( I actually got bored staying at home ) .

I decided to visit the old Sahara/baluarte Beach which is known now as Patio Victoria Beach Resort and I was expecting for something new to my eyes.

I have seen a lot of improvements there: the pool and the “Reception Area” was renovated and it was cleaner now than before. The resort is still reconstructing  “renovating” few parts of the resort. I like the place more now than before.

The resort has a World War II relic, a Japanese Pill Box which later than captured by the Americans as their shelter for aerial bombs

Some scenery i have taken from the resort

“Thirstry”

________________________________

“Isolated”

__________________________________________

“Happy Pace”

______________________________________

“Face Plant?”

___________________________________

“Life after High-tide”

__________________________________

“Meeting Dawn”

___________________________________________

4 thoughts on “Hidden Beauty of Patio Victoria Beach Resort

  1. Pingback: I Was There : Patio Victoria Beach Resort « ___"Ka-byahe~The Island of Your Imagination"___

Leave a Reply

