Winners for Sinulog 2011

Congratulations to all of the winners!!!!

Free Interpretation Category
First Place- Tribu Himag-Ulaw – Placer Masbate
Second Place- Tribu Buyuganon – Abuyog Leyte
Third Place- Tribu Mabolokon – Mabolo Elementary School
Fourth Place- Tribu Kandaya – Daanbantayan Cebu
Fifth Place- Talamban Elementary School

Best In Costume – Tribu Buyuganon – Abuyog Leyte
Best In Musicality -Tribu Himag-Ulaw – Placer Masbate\

Sinulog-Based Category
First Place- Tangub City- Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe
Second Place- Abellana National School Tribu Hanazen
Third Place-City Of Carcar
Fourth Place- Bayawan City Tawo-Tawo Festiva
Fifth Place- Cebu City Central School

Best In Costume- City Of Carcar
Best In Musicality- Tangub City Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe

Street Dancing Category
First Place- Tangub City Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe
Second Place- Province Of Lanao Del Norte The Land Of Beauty And Bounty
Third Place- Lumad Basakanon

On Sight Decor
First Place- Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas
Second Place- Pldt Co.
Third Place- Abellana National School

Visual Merchandising Category
First Place- Elizabeth Mall
Second Place- Gaisano Main
Third Place- Gaisano Country Mall

Higante Category
First Place- Ho1 Christopher Baligan
Second Place- H23 Esterio Panares
Third Place- H21 Juanito Awa Jr.

Float Category
First Place- F26 Ipi
Second Place- F22 Lgu Lanao
Third Place- F12 Lbc

Puppeteers Category
First Place- P17 Fernando Coronado
Second Place- P11 Angelique Aranas Fuentes
Third Place- P16 Lizailyn Pael


One thought on “Winners for Sinulog 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s