Aliwan fiesta 2008 LIST OF WINNERS

The Aliwan Fiesta 2008 is finally over. Here’s the list of winners of aliwan fiesta 2008 streetdance copetition and float contest.



kalilintad festival of mamasapano shariff kabunsuan

-dinagyang festival of iloilo city

-guinakit festival of parang shariff kabunsuan

-pinagbenga festival of bagio city

kalilangan festival of general santos

-singkaban festival of hagonoy bulacan

3rd place- sinulog festival  of cebu city

2nd place- Boling-boling festival of catanauan quezon

GRAND PRIZE – pamulinawen festival of laoag city



-Kadayawan festival of davao city

-halad festival of midsayap, north cotabato

-pamulinawen festival of laoag city

-singkaban festival of hagonoy bulacan

-Buyugan festival of Abuyug Leyte

-Saad festival of leganes ,iloilo city

-Alikaraw festival of Hilongos Leyte

3rd place- Sinulog sa Crmen , carmen, cebu

2nd place – Dinagyang festival , iloilo city

GRAND PRIZE WINNER- Lumad basakanon , sinulog festival of Cebu City


The Grand prize einner of grand streetdance competition will be bringing home a whooping One million pesos. aside from the very colourful festivals . there will aslo be a float competition where the grand prize winner will bring home a half million pesos. the third segment of aliwan fiesta is the reyna ng aliwan 2008 . its a beuty pageant of all festivals queens where the declared winner will get away two hundred fifty thousand pesos

One thought on “Aliwan fiesta 2008 LIST OF WINNERS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s